Club Directory | Boys & Girls Club of Sierra Vista

Board Officers:

The Board of Directors manages and oversees the Boys & Girls Club of Sierra Vista in the important areas of trusteeship, policy-making, fundraising and planning for the future.

Board President: Dr. Ric E. Boyer

President Elect: Kathy Orchekowsky

Treasurer: Sylvia Conklin

Board Development: Mike Strange

Secretary: Michele Comstock

Past Board President: Mark Dannels

Board Members:

Eunice Albright

Dr. Maria Church

Jacqui Clay

Nicole Jackson

Helen Manring


Zanetta Boughan

Justin Dannels

Al Douglas

Arleen Garcia

Alan Gordon

Neal Jackson

Chaene Kingrey

Patricia Norquist

Jane Strain

Past Presidents:

Joe Kraps

Larry York

John Reichard

Tomas Gallegos

Kate Lawley

Linda Hoge Pattison

Helen Manring

Jocelyn Lawley

Kathy Orchekowsky

Deanna Coffman July 2013 - June 2014

Patricia Norquist July 2014 - June 2015

Mark Dannels July 2015 - June 2017

Administrative Staff:

Chief Professional Officer: Mr. Jay Hamwright

Administrative Assistant: Ms. Brandy Ke-A

Club Staff:

Clubhouse Director: Mr. Detric Miles

Lead Youth Development Specialist: Mr. Anthony

Techonology Leader: Ms. Liz

Teen Leader:

Front Desk Leader:

Arts Leader: Ms. Erin

Sports & Fitness Leader: Mr. Kevin

Summer Seasonal Staff:

Ms. Desiree

Ms. Jennifer



E-mail Address:



B&G Fact